Get started with new Knowledge!

Become a 3D printing expert with our profound seminars about Additive Manufacturing

We introduce ourselves to you

Additive Academy

The Additive Academy is part of the Fraunhofer IAPT and is specialized in knowledge transfer from science to the industry. Since 2014 the Additive Academy has been active in the areas of training, education and consulting in Additive Manufacturing/industrial 3D Printing, and is one of the pioneers in this field. Last year, more than 500 Engineers from the fields of Design, Construction, Purchasing and Management have been trained and enabled to make their first steps into the world of Additive Manufacturing.

Certified expert knowledge

We help you to prepare your employees for the next industrial revolution. All different kinds of companies from Aerospace, Automotive, Medicine, Mechanical Engineering, Shipbuilding, Chemistry, Plant Engineering and all other industries, where Additive Manufacturing becomes relevant, count to our participants. Profit from our interdisciplinary knowledge, and discover how a shift in paradigm will impact your company. Experts of all disciplines will give you a deep insight into all practical relevant fields, so that no detailed question remains unanswered.

Our partners

About the Fraunhofer IAPT

The Fraunhofer-Institut für Additive Produktionstechnologien IAPT was founded in 2009 under the name Laser Zentrum Nord (LZN) und is since the beginning of 2018 part of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft.  The IAPT is one of the most modern laser technology centres in the world, it sees itself as a link between fundamental research and industrial application. All of our practical seminars are conducted by IAPT’s competent experts with many years of experience in 3D printing, especially in the aerospace industry…read on

Mit neuem Wissen durchstarten!

Mit unseren fundierten Seminaren zur additiven Fertigung werden Sie ein 3D-Druck-Experte

Wir stellen uns Ihnen vor

Additive Academy

Die Additive Academy ist Teil des Fraunhofer IAPT und hat sich auf den Transfer von Erkenntnissen aus der Wissenschaft in die Industrie spezialisiert.  Seit 2014 ist die Additive Academy im Bereich der Aus- und Weiterbildung zum Thema der (laser-)additiven Fertigung bzw. des industriellen 3D Drucks tätig und damit einer der Vorreiter auf diesem Gebiet. Im letzten Jahr wurden über 500 Ingenieure aus den Bereichen Design, Kostruktion, Einkauf, Management etc. geschult und haben somit die ersten Schritte in die Welt des Additive Manufacturings gesetzt.

Zertifiziertes Expertenwissen

Wir helfen dabei Ihre Mitarbeiter auf die nächste industrielle Revolution vorzubereiten. Unterschiedliche Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Aerospace, Automotive, Medizin, Maschinenbau, Schiffbau, Chemie, Anlagenbau und alle Industrien, für die die additive Fertigung von Relevanz ist, zählen zu unseren Teilnehmern. Profitieren Sie von unserem interdisziplinären Wissen und lernen Sie, wie sich der Paradigmenwechsel auf Ihr Unternehmen auswirkt. Experten der jeweiligen Disziplinen geben dabei einen tiefen Einblick in die für die Praxis relevanten Bereiche, sodass keine Detailfrage unbeantwortet bleibt.

Unsere Partner

Über das Fraunhofer IAPT

Das Fraunhofer-Institut für Additive Produktionstechnologien IAPT  wurde im Jahre 2009 unter den Namen Laser Zentrum Nord (LZN) gegründet und gehört seit Anfang 2018 zu der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft. Das IAPT ist eines der modernsten Lasertechnologiezentren der Welt,  es versteht sich als Bindeglied zwischen Grundlagenforschung und industrieller Anwendung. Alle unsere praxisnahen Seminare werden von den kompetenten Experten des IAPT durchgeführt, die über eine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des 3D-Drucks, insbesondere in der Luftfahrtbranche, verfügen…weiterlesen